Board of Directors

Community Memorial Hospital is proud to be supported by the following board members who generously give time and expertise to our organization.


Mark Curtis


Eve Ann Shwartz

Vice Chairperson

Bradford Wheler


Board of Directors

Sean Fadale


William H. Getman, Esq

Thomas Green, MD

Paul Kronenberg, MD

Crouse Hospital

Seth Kronenberg, MD

Crouse Hospital

Raymond Meeks, MD

Vice-President of Medical Staff

Matthew Norris

Jane Pinchin

Joanne Race Borfitz

David Rogers, PhD

Richard Russell

Finance & Pension Committees, Board Member of Crouse Hospital

Laura Jack

Richard Cohen, MD

Mary Brundage

Robert Tyburski

Visitor Policy Post Pandemic

Under NYS guidelines outlined by Gov. Cuomo, visitors will be allowed to return to Community Memorial Hospital under strict protocols outlined by the Hospital to protect all that enter our building and our Health Centers.

As a result, it is necessary for our Hospital and Health Centers to institute precautionary measures to ensure that our institutions are safe for our patients, their families, and friends, as well as our healthcare workers.  We have updated our visitor policy to reflect these precautionary measures. These may change at any time due to Covid-19 outbreaks.