2018 Share In The Care Gala Sponsors


Signature Partnership






Photo Booth
Stephen & Melissa Rock

Jackpot Sponsors

Larry Baker
Honorary Chair
Mr. Larry Baker

2018 Honorary Committee

Mr. Larry Baker
Dr. and Mrs. John P. and Jennifer Balog
Ms. Wanda Warren Berry
Dr. Dennis Blom
Ms. and Mr. Carrie Berse and Chris Skeval
Dr. Cynthia Briglin-Mavady
Mr. and Mrs. Craig and Mary Brundage
Mr. and Mrs. David and Jill Buran
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph and Patricia Caprio
Dr. and Mrs. Raymond and Cynthia Carlson
Mr. and Mrs. John and Sandra Carter
Mr. Brian W. Casey
Ms.Bonalyn A. Cossitt
Mr. and Mrs. Mark and Patty Curtis
Dr. and Mrs. Robert and Mary Delorme
Mr. and Mrs. Fred and Marilyn Dunlap
Mr. and Mrs. Sean and Stephanie Fadale
Dr. Mildred Ferriter
Dr. Thomas Green
Mr. and Mrs. Robert and Susan Gustafson
Mr. and Ms. Harmon Hoff and Eve Ann Shwartz
Mr. and Mrs. Charles and Susan Herzog
Mr. and Mrs. David and Susan Hopper
Ms. Laura Jack
Dr. Michael Jastremski
Ms. Shari Johnson-Ploutz
Dr. and Mrs. Nathan and Linda Keever
Mr. and Mrs.Den and Carole Kelly
Drs. Harvey and Debbie Kliman
Dr. and Mrs. Seth and Meredith Kronenberg
Mr. and Mrs. Jim and Linda Leach
Mr. and Mrs. Jim and RuthAnn Loveless
Mr. and Mrs. Patrick and Gwen Mannion
Dr. Edward McDonald
Mr. and Mrs. David and Beverly McKay
Ms. Margaret Miller
Mr. and Mrs. James and Elizabeth Mostrom
Mr. and Mrs.Matthew and Kelly Norris
Ms. Jane Pinchin
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen and Melissa Rock
Dr. and Mrs. David and Jan Rogers
Ms. Elaine Rubenstein
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey and Julie Rubenstein
Mr. and Mrs. Robert and Dawn Sampson
Mr. and Mrs. K.C. Stewart
Mr. and Dr. Andrew Goeller and Kerri Taylor
Mr. and Mrs. Robert and Marcelle Tyburski
Mr. and Mrs. Robert and Paula Welsh
Mr. and Mrs. Wesley and Tammy Wendt
Ms. Barbara Wheler
Mr. and Mrs. Ken and Martha Wilhelm
Mr. and Mrs. Michael and Susan Woltman
Dr. and Mrs. Raymond Meeks